Changes between Version 61 and Version 62 of WikiStart


Ignore:
Timestamp:
Jan 4, 2017, 10:50:49 PM (3 years ago)
Author:
Roger Orr
Comment:

Legend:

Unmodified
Added
Removed
Modified
  • WikiStart

    v61 v62  
    1212A lot of work is done electronically though a members-only [http://uk.groups.yahoo.com/group/cxxpanel/ yahoo group] and there also are a number of face to face meetings held each year; although a combination of geography and other commitments means that only a minority of members are able to attend these.
    1313
    14 The BSI C++ panel meeting dates for 2016 are:
     14The BSI C++ panel meeting dates for 2017 are:
    1515
    16   * [[members/meetings/2016/22_02|Mon 22 Feb]]
    17   * [[members/meetings/2016/04_04|Mon 04 Apr]]
    18   * [[members/meetings/2016/13_06|Mon 13 Jun]]
    19   * [[members/meetings/2016/18_07|Mon 18 Jul]]
    20   * [[members/meetings/2016/31_10|Mon 31 Oct]]
    21   * [[members/meetings/2016/12_12|Mon 12 Dec]]
     16  * [[members/meetings/2017/02_20|Mon 20 Feb]]
     17  * [[members/meetings/2017/04_03|Mon 03 Apr]]
     18  * [[members/meetings/2017/06_30|Fri 30 Jun]]
     19  * [[members/meetings/2017/08_14|Mon 14 Jul]]
     20  * [[members/meetings/2017/10_30|Mon 30 Oct]]
     21  * [[members/meetings/2017/12_11|Mon 11 Dec]]
    2222
    2323All meetings are held at the BSI: [wiki:bsi_meetings#Location 389 Chiswick High Road, London, W4 4AL]. These and other relevant panel meetings are shown in our [wiki:bsi_meetings#Calendar Google Calendar].