Changes between Version 68 and Version 69 of WikiStart


Ignore:
Timestamp:
01/05/2018 09:50:38 PM (4 months ago)
Author:
rogero
Comment:

Legend:

Unmodified
Added
Removed
Modified
  • WikiStart

    v68 v69  
    1212A lot of work is done electronically though a members-only [http://uk.groups.yahoo.com/group/cxxpanel/ yahoo group] and there also are a number of face to face meetings held each year; although a combination of geography and other commitments means that only a minority of members are able to attend these.
    1313
    14 The BSI C++ panel meeting dates for 2017 are:
     14The BSI C++ panel meeting dates for 2018 are:
    1515
    16   * [[members/meetings/2017/02_20|Mon 20 Feb]]
    17   * [[members/meetings/2017/04_03|Mon 03 Apr]]
    18   * [[members/meetings/2017/06_30|Fri 30 Jun]]
    19   * [[members/meetings/2017/08_14|Mon 14 Aug]]
    20   * [[members/meetings/2017/10_30|Mon 30 Oct]]
    21   * [[members/meetings/2017/12_11|Mon 11 Dec]]
     16  * [[members/meetings/2018/03_05|Mon 05 Mar]]
     17  * [[members/meetings/2018/04_23|Mon 23 Apr]]
     18  * [[members/meetings/2018/05_29|Tue 29 May]]
     19  * [[members/meetings/2018/07_09|Mon 09 Jul]]
     20  * [[members/meetings/2018/10_29|Mon 29 Oct]]
     21  * [[members/meetings/2018/12_10|Mon 10 Dec]]
    2222
    2323All meetings are held at the BSI: [wiki:bsi_meetings#Location 389 Chiswick High Road, London, W4 4AL]. These and other relevant panel meetings are shown in our [wiki:bsi_meetings#Calendar Google Calendar].